jeanz banner
 
Refereed Articles
Conference Papers
Jeanz News
Thesis Summaries
Student Work
Qantas Awards


 
 


 

 

 

 

 

Jeanz Officers


President
Annabel Schuler (annabel.schuler@waiariki.ac.nz)

Vice President
Allison Oosterman (allison.oosterman@aut.ac.nz)

Treasurer
Jack Schoeman (jack.schoeman@waiariki.ac.nz)

Secretary
Jack Schoeman (jack.schoeman@waiariki.ac.nz)

Website Editor
Allan Lee (allan.lee@aut.ac.nz)

Pacific Journalism Review Representative
Alan Samson (a.m.samson@massey.ac.nz)

JTO Representative
Grant Hannis (g.d.hannis@massey.ac.nz)